Events

   
You found 54 events starting before June 19th, 2024.
Tue, Jun 11, 2024
Past event
Board Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 7 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 8 p.m.
SSS board meetings happen every month on the Tuesday before the monthly launch.
Fri, May 17, 2024
Past event
Monthly Launch

Friday, May 17, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
Join us for our monthly launch at the Kofa launch site! Everyone is welcome as are rockets of all sizes. The launch runs Friday through Sunday. Friday is low power only, typically from noon to sunset. Saturday is both low …
Tue, May 14, 2024
Past event
Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 7 p.m. - Tuesday, May 14, 2024 8 p.m.
SSS board meetings happen every month on the Tuesday before the monthly launch.
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
Past event
Monthly Launch

Friday, Apr 19, 2024 - Sunday, Apr 21, 2024
Join us for our monthly launch at the Kofa launch site! Everyone is welcome as are rockets of all sizes. The launch runs Friday through Sunday. Friday is low power only, typically from noon to sunset. Saturday is both low …
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Past event
Board Meeting

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 7 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 8 p.m.
SSS board meetings happen every month on the Tuesday before the monthly launch.
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
Past event
Monthly Launch

Friday, Mar 15, 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2024
Join us for our monthly launch at the Kofa launch site! Everyone is welcome as are rockets of all sizes. The launch runs Friday through Sunday. Friday is low power only, typically from noon to sunset. Saturday is both low …
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
Past event
Board Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 7 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 8 p.m.
SSS board meetings happen every month on the Tuesday before the monthly launch.
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
Past event
Monthly Launch

Friday, Feb 16, 2024 - Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
Join us for our monthly launch at the Kofa launch site! Everyone is welcome as are rockets of all sizes. The launch runs Friday through Sunday. Friday is low power only, typically from noon to sunset. Saturday is both low …
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
Past event
Board Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 7 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 8 p.m.
SSS board meetings happen every month on the Tuesday before the monthly launch.
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
Past event
Monthly Launch

Friday, Jan 19, 2024 - Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
Join us for our monthly launch at the Kofa launch site! Everyone is welcome as are rockets of all sizes. The launch runs Friday through Sunday. Friday is low power only, typically from noon to sunset. Saturday is both low …

Copyright 2013-2022 Superstition Spacemodeling Society, LLC. A 501(c)(3) organization. All rights reserved