New 2014 BOD Election Results

The members meeting was quite spirited this month.  Due to some recent changes, a new 2014 election for BOD members to fill vacancies at President, Vice-President and Treasurer was conducted.  The results are as follows:

President – Guy Smith
Vice-President – Ken Sparks (was Secretary-Elect for 2014)
Treasurer – Shane Justice
Secretary – Chris Choffat

Other positions already filled for 2014:

Member-at-Large – Geoffrey Kerbel
NAR Section Advisor – Guy Smith


Congratulations to all – Next Year is going to be fun!