Header image alt text

SSS Rocketry

Building and Flying model and high-power rockets






2017 SSS Club Officers
By Vote, November 2016
President Guy Smith Email
Vice President Chris Choffat Email
Treasurer Chris Choffat (acting) Email
Secretary Marc Casanova Email
NAR Section Advisor Guy Smith Email
Member at Large Joe Henkemeyer Email

Non-voting Committee Positions

Webmaster Guy Smith Email
Assistant Webmaster Chris Choffat Email
Launch Safety Officer/Observer (RSOB)


%d bloggers like this: